Canon 10-22mm Lens Linda Vista Hospital

This is Linda Vista Community Hospital in Boyle Heights. I had the opportunity to visit this abandoned hospital for a project I worked on. Despite wha…

Read 193 customer reviews about 10-22mm Canon lens

Best Canon 10-22mm f3.5-4.5 lens price

Click this link to save today $601.00 (43%)


Today’s Bhphotovideo.com Canon EF-S 10-22mm f3.5-4.5 USM Lens price


Watch 51 video reviews about Canon 10-22mm lens

Best Canon 10-22mm Lens Deal from Amazon.com

Canon 10-22mm Lens Deal


Photo from Canon 10-22mm Lens video review

Canon 10-22mm Lens Linda Vista Hospital

Click image to buy the best Canon Digital Camera

This is Linda Vista Community Hospital in Boyle Heights.

I had the opportunity to visit this abandoned hospital for a project I worked on.

Despite what many said I did not encounter any ghosts.

I was however witness to the decaying remnants of LA’s history.

This place was astounding and I recommend you visit if you have a chance!

Make sure you watch in HD!

The 16:9 crops down some of the vertical images.


Photography tips and ideas

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

16 Responses to “Canon 10-22mm Lens Linda Vista Hospital”

  1. DontFuckWitDreDay
    September 12, 2011 at 4:15 pm #

    @SteadiOneVideos stfu

  2. LOLLYZ10001
    October 25, 2011 at 7:28 am #

    IT IS HAUNTED

  3. JusMG559
    October 26, 2011 at 2:27 am #

    @LOLLYZ10001 as if typing it in all caps makes it true XD. Sorry but Linda Vista isn’t haunted. I should know, I’ve been in there several times.

  4. JusMG559
    October 28, 2011 at 5:59 am #

    @LOLLYZ10001 as if typing it in all caps makes it true XD. Sorry but Linda Vista isn’t haunted. I should know, I’ve been in there several times.

  5. LOLLYZ10001
    October 29, 2011 at 8:12 am #

    @JusMG599 I have been there ten times and I have heard ghosts and seen figures so yeah

  6. LOLLYZ10001
    October 29, 2011 at 8:13 am #

    Just jokes nah I was being sarcastic the first time thx

  7. lynncotgrave
    December 9, 2011 at 4:18 am #

    this was creepier that any scary movie i’ve seen.. plus photogasmic.

  8. JusMG559
    December 10, 2011 at 12:51 am #

    @lynncotgrave Thanks, I’m glad you liked it!

  9. transaudio1
    December 18, 2011 at 2:19 am #

     great work!!

  10. AbandonedScotland
    December 20, 2011 at 11:00 pm #

    Cool I like it! Thanks for recommending it to me :)

  11. Starfucker7777
    January 29, 2012 at 9:52 am #

    Amazing photos ! and the 10-22 is a must have for a crop cam :)

  12. dennisplus1
    February 5, 2012 at 7:57 pm #

    what camera was used for this?

  13. mistletoe0307
    February 12, 2012 at 2:35 am #

    how do you no cause im pritty convinsed that it is haunted

  14. JusMG559
    February 12, 2012 at 8:34 am #

    @mistletoe0307 I spent the day there, on every floor, in the boiler room, passageways, morgue, etc. Nothing out of the ordinary.

  15. JusMG559
    February 12, 2012 at 8:35 am #

    @dennisplus1 I used a canon 500d for this project. Great camera!

  16. JusMG559
    February 12, 2012 at 8:36 am #

    @PerfectoDigital it’s due to the way I took the picture. I took some horizontal frames and some vertical. The vertical images would look weird if I resized them to use the full screen.

Leave a Reply

Leave your opinion here. Please be nice. Your Email address will be kept private.
Pinterest Marklet