Canon 10-22mm lens Photos

This is the drive to the giant sequoia grove in central California. All photos taken with a Canon t1i (500D) with a 10-22mm lens. Editing done in Sony…

Read 193 customer reviews about 10-22mm Canon lens

Best Canon 10-22 mm lens price

Click this link to save today $601.00 (43%)


Today’s Bhphotovideo.com Canon EF-S 10-22mm f3.5-4.5 USM Lens price


Watch 51 video reviews about Canon 10-22mm lens

Best Canon 10-22mm Lens Deal from Amazon.com

Canon 10-22mm Lens Deal


Image taken with Canon 10-22mm wide angle Lens

Canon 10-22mm lens California Pictures taken with Canon 10-22mm lens

Beautiful California Images shot with Canon 10-22mm lens – click an image for a deal

This is the drive to the giant sequoia grove in central California.

All photos taken with a Canon t1i (500D) with a 10-22mm lens.

Editing done in Sony Vegas.

Rate and comment!


Photography tips and ideas

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

15 Responses to “Canon 10-22mm lens Photos”

  1. JusMG559
    April 14, 2010 at 10:00 pm #

    @sirnicholson Sure is!

  2. quakerme
    April 28, 2010 at 8:11 pm #

    lovely!

  3. rambotk3
    August 11, 2010 at 2:20 am #

    Were you using a polarizer when taking some of these pictures?

  4. ptlofts
    September 12, 2010 at 5:35 am #

    uau! thanks for posting this vid. love these photos.

  5. jshow420
    October 28, 2010 at 5:27 am #

    @rambotk3 Looks like he’s using a filter to get those nice bright blue sky’s.

  6. JusMG559
    December 7, 2010 at 1:58 am #

    @rambotk3 No, it was actually a very clear day (rained the day before) so everything was very colorful.

  7. 2007cm2007
    December 24, 2010 at 7:57 pm #

    does anyone know the name of this song?
    And who sings it?

  8. williamcuntsworth
    January 8, 2011 at 8:46 am #

    Song is Hayling by FC kahuna

  9. SOLE1PRODUCTIONS
    April 30, 2011 at 12:52 am #

    whats your settings for these when ever i try to get both landscape and sky, the land is almost black or the sky is almost white I cant get both to be green and blue

  10. JusMG559
    April 30, 2011 at 8:07 pm #

    @SOLE1PRODUCTIONS Hey thanks for watching. The most important “setting” was time of day, early morning or sunsets provide the best lighting for these kind of pictures. I tend to go with manual mode and adjust accordingly. You can actually notice in some of the pictures where the sun is overpowering the image and the sky appears blown out. Try getting out there early morning and you’ll get some well balanced images.

  11. battishall123
    May 12, 2011 at 7:49 pm #

    @SOLE1PRODUCTIONS hey there, another option to use if you do shoot at times other than early morning or late afternoon is to use a Graduated Neutral Density Filter to bring the lighting of the sky down closer to the exposure of the land.

  12. zeenebu
    May 29, 2011 at 8:39 pm #

    great lens!!

  13. AmFranticHD
    October 19, 2011 at 11:50 am #

    Is this Lens worth a buy?

  14. JusMG559
    October 26, 2011 at 2:31 am #

    @ AmFranticHD It sure is

  15. Fa9ooly323
    October 31, 2011 at 11:15 pm #

    @AmFranticHD if you are really into wide angle or landscape. I mostly shoot with prime lenses and I bought this lens for the extra wideness, now I only use it probably once in every 4 months.
    my advice is to get the 15-85mm, it’s very wide, sharper than the 10-22mm in the it’s range, a little cheaper, has an image stabilization and you can use the extra focal length. +it’s one of the best landscape and walk-around lenses for the price.
    sorry for my weak english.

Leave a Reply

Leave your opinion here. Please be nice. Your Email address will be kept private.
Pinterest Marklet