Canon EF-S 10-22mm Lens Review 2012

I recently rented a wide angle lens to take on our trip out West. The Canon EF-S 10-22mm f/3.5-4.5 USM Lens is a super wide angle lens that can help y…

Read 193 customer reviews about 10-22mm Canon lens

Canon 10-22mm f3.5-4.5 lens price

Click this link to save today $601.00 (43%)


Today’s Bhphotovideo.com Canon EF-S 10-22mm f3.5-4.5 USM Lens price


Watch 51 video reviews about Canon 10-22mm lens

Best Canon 10-22mm Lens Deal from Amazon.com

Canon 10-22mm Lens Deal


Photo from Canon 10-22mm Lens video review

Canon EF-S 10-22mm Lens Review

Best Canon EF-S 10-22mm Lens Review

I recently rented a wide angle lens to take on our trip out West.

The Canon EF-S 10-22mm f/3.5-4.5 USM Lens is a super wide angle lens that can help you get dramatic shots of landscapes, architecture and many other subjects.


Photography tips and ideas

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

9 Responses to “Canon EF-S 10-22mm Lens Review 2012”

  1. MrNavi402
    November 1, 2011 at 5:56 pm #

    Great video! What were ya drinking?

  2. epicbeerdude
    November 1, 2011 at 8:13 pm #

    was there any lens creep at low light ?

  3. dreamcast65
    November 1, 2011 at 11:50 pm #

    you are a great beer reviewer but you are also great when you review anything. i hope you do more reviews outside of beer to keep showing your great overall reviewing skills :-)

  4. Dusco25
    November 2, 2011 at 2:12 am #

    You lost my sub.. All videos now is nothing more than ads

  5. VideoBeerReviews
    November 2, 2011 at 2:30 am #

    @Dusco25 Sorry to hear that. This video isn’t an ad at all, just a reminder to check my blog post for more info. Hope you reconsider. Cheers!

  6. VideoBeerReviews
    November 2, 2011 at 2:31 am #

    @MrNavi402 I was enjoying the 2011 version of Southern Tier’s Pumking. It was pretty darn good! Thanks for watching. Cheers!

  7. VideoBeerReviews
    November 2, 2011 at 2:33 am #

    @epicbeerdude I didn’t notice any lens creep in my lens when I had it pointed up or down. But, every lens is a little different. As far as low light, the lens focused fairly well on AF. All in all it’s a very nice lens. Thanks for watching!

  8. VideoBeerReviews
    November 2, 2011 at 2:35 am #

    @dreamcast65 Thanks for the kind words. It’s easy to review stuff that I’m interested in. If you asked me to review something I wasn’t passionate about I’m sure the results would be less than satisfactory!

  9. Anhslaught
    January 4, 2012 at 3:03 am #

    @Dusco25
    How was this an add? I liked this video.

Leave a Reply

Leave your opinion here. Please be nice. Your Email address will be kept private.
Pinterest Marklet